Contact details

Planning Committee

Paul Moon (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07763 930989

paul.moon@wyre.gov.uk

Howard Ballard (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07921 810042

howard.ballard@wyre.gov.uk

Ian Amos

(Address not supplied)

01253 869613
07855561557

ian.amos@wyre.gov.uk

Rita Amos

(Address not supplied)

01253 869613
07811203354

rita.amos@wyre.gov.uk

Lady Dulcie Atkins

(Address not supplied)

01995 602225
07770 254445

dulcie.atkins@wyre.gov.uk

Sue Catterall

(Address not supplied)

01995 670651

sue.catterall@wyre.gov.uk

Graham Holden

(Address not supplied)

01253 810307

graham.holden@wyre.gov.uk

Tom Ingham

(Address not supplied)

01253 885760
07931 720734

tom.ingham@wyre.gov.uk

Peter Le Marinel

(Address not supplied)

07976 706744

peter.lemarinel@wyre.gov.uk

Phil Orme

(Address not supplied)

01253 811341

phil.orme@wyre.gov.uk

Cheryl Raynor

(Address not supplied)

07889 440175

cheryl.raynor@wyre.gov.uk

Mary Stirzaker

(Address not supplied)

07894 541895

mary.stirzaker@wyre.gov.uk

David Walmsley

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 853641

david.walmsley@wyre.gov.uk

David O'Neill

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 828853

david.oneill@wyre.gov.uk