Contact details

Councillors

Ian Amos

(Address not supplied)

01253 869613
07855561557

ian.amos@wyre.gov.uk

Rita Amos

(Address not supplied)

01253 869613
07811203354

rita.amos@wyre.gov.uk

Craig Armstrong

(Address not supplied)

07884318576

craig.armstrong@wyre.gov.uk

Lady Dulcie Atkins

(Address not supplied)

01995 602225
07770 254445

dulcie.atkins@wyre.gov.uk

Sir Robert Atkins

(Address not supplied)

(01995) 602225
07770 254444

robert.atkins@wyre.gov.uk

Howard Ballard

(Address not supplied)

07921 810042

howard.ballard@wyre.gov.uk

Callum Baxter

(Address not supplied)

01772 687677
07515855383

callum.baxter@wyre.gov.uk

Lorraine Beavers

(Address not supplied)

07876 388864

lorraine.beavers@wyre.gov.uk

Roger Berry

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 891346

roger.berry@wyre.gov.uk

Barry Birch

(Address not supplied)

01253 884709
07956 158535

barry.birch@wyre.gov.uk

Colette Birch

(Address not supplied)

01253 884709

colette.birch@wyre.gov.uk

Lynne Bowen

(Address not supplied)

01253 700376

lynne.bowen@wyre.gov.uk

Simon Bridge

(Address not supplied)

01253 885802

simon.bridge@wyre.gov.uk

Peter Cartridge

(Address not supplied)

01253 701270
07799 061909

peter.cartridge@wyre.gov.uk

Sue Catterall

(Address not supplied)

01995 670651

sue.catterall@wyre.gov.uk

Alice Collinson

(Address not supplied)

01995 602198
07786 226328

alice.collinson@wyre.gov.uk

Andrew Cropper

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 811216
07977008180

andrew.cropper@wyre.gov.uk

Emma Ellison

(Address not supplied)

07791 876962

emma.ellison@wyre.gov.uk

Paul Ellison

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 860683

paul.ellison@wyre.gov.uk

Rob Fail

(Address not supplied)

01253 863680

rob.fail@wyre.gov.uk

Colette Fairbanks

(Address not supplied)

07402276091

colette.fairbanks@wyre.gov.uk

Rachel George

(Address not supplied)

07860156500

rachel.george@wyre.gov.uk

David Gerrard

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 771169
07885519563

david.gerrard@wyre.gov.uk

David Henderson

(Address not supplied)

01253 893833

david.henderson@wyre.gov.uk

Graham Holden

(Address not supplied)

01253 810307

graham.holden@wyre.gov.uk

John Ibison

(Address not supplied)

07718 782146

john.ibison@wyre.gov.uk

Tom Ingham

(Address not supplied)

01253 885760
07931 720734

tom.ingham@wyre.gov.uk

Andrea Kay

(Address not supplied)

07909 001436

andrea.kay@wyre.gov.uk

Peter Le Marinel

(Address not supplied)

07976 706744

peter.lemarinel@wyre.gov.uk

Jonny Leech

(Address not supplied)

07980759576

jonny.leech@wyre.gov.uk

Paul Longton

(Address not supplied)

07845 758276

paul.longton@wyre.gov.uk

Lesley McKay

(Address not supplied)

01253 894398

lesley.mckay@wyre.gov.uk

Kenneth Minto

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 863890
07443895577

kenneth.minto@wyre.gov.uk

Paul Moon

(Address not supplied)

07763 930989

paul.moon@wyre.gov.uk

David O'Neill

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 828853

david.oneill@wyre.gov.uk

Phil Orme

(Address not supplied)

01253 811341

phil.orme@wyre.gov.uk

Cheryl Raynor

(Address not supplied)

07889 440175

cheryl.raynor@wyre.gov.uk

Julie Robinson

(Address not supplied)

01253 700188
07779 613510

julie.robinson@wyre.gov.uk

Christine Smith

(Address not supplied)

07724 525423

christine.smith@wyre.gov.uk

Mary Stirzaker

(Address not supplied)

07894 541895

mary.stirzaker@wyre.gov.uk

Holly Swales

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 933615

holly.swales@wyre.gov.uk

Ann Turner

(Address not supplied)

01253 893081
07527 247702

ann.turner@wyre.gov.uk

Shaun Turner

(Address not supplied)

01995 643114
07917836683

shaun.turner@wyre.gov.uk

Alan Vincent

(Address not supplied)

01253 872139
07923 518140

alan.vincent@wyre.gov.uk

Michael Vincent

(Address not supplied)

07967 619779

michael.vincent@wyre.gov.uk

Matthew Vincent

(Address not supplied)

01253 858231
07508 282611

matthew.vincent@wyre.gov.uk

David Walmsley

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 853641

david.walmsley@wyre.gov.uk

Lynn Walmsley

(Address not supplied)

01253 853641

lynn.walmsley@wyre.gov.uk

Elizabeth Webster

(Address not supplied)

(01995) 604345

elizabeth.webster@wyre.gov.uk

Huw Williams

(Address not supplied)

07711849182

huw.williams@wyre.gov.uk