Contact details

Councillors

Ian Amos

11 Borage Close
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 2ZH

01253 869613
07855561557

Download Ian Amos contact details as VCard

Download Ian Amos contact details as a CSV file

ian.amos@wyre.gov.uk

Rita Amos

11 Borage Close
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 2ZH

01253 869613
07811203354

Download Rita Amos contact details as VCard

Download Rita Amos contact details as a CSV file

rita.amos@wyre.gov.uk

Emma Anderton

1 Laidleys Walk
Fleetwood
FY7 7HU

01253 772784

Download Emma Anderton contact details as VCard

Download Emma Anderton contact details as a CSV file

emma.anderton@wyre.gov.uk

Marge Anderton

48 Broadway
Fleetwood
FY7 7DG

01253 777713

Download Marge Anderton contact details as VCard

Download Marge Anderton contact details as a CSV file

marge.anderton@wyre.gov.uk

Lady Dulcie M Atkins

Manor House
Lancaster Road
Garstang
PR3 1JA

01995 602225

Download Lady Dulcie M Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Lady Dulcie M Atkins contact details as a CSV file

dulcie.atkins@wyre.gov.uk

Howard Ballard

1 Hope Close
Heritage Park
Thornton
Lancashire
FY5 4LT

07921 810042

Download Howard Ballard contact details as VCard

Download Howard Ballard contact details as a CSV file

howard.ballard@wyre.gov.uk

Tom I Balmain

'Arisaig'
27 Yewlands Drive
Garstang
PR3 1JP

01995 604275

Download Tom I Balmain contact details as VCard

Download Tom I Balmain contact details as a CSV file

tom.balmain@wyre.gov.uk

Michael Barrowclough

35 Galloway Road
Fleetwood
FY7 7BD

07713 466090

Download Michael Barrowclough contact details as VCard

Download Michael Barrowclough contact details as a CSV file

michael.barrowclough@wyre.gov.uk

Lorraine Beavers

27 Lindel Road
Fleetwood
FY7 7LU

01253 773806
07876 844278

Download Lorraine Beavers contact details as VCard

Download Lorraine Beavers contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.beavers@wyre.gov.uk

Roger Berry

17 Wren Close
Carleton
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 7QL

(01253) 891346

Download Roger Berry contact details as VCard

Download Roger Berry contact details as a CSV file

Barry Birch

Wray House
68 Raybourne Avenue
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 7RT

01253 884709

Download Barry Birch contact details as VCard

Download Barry Birch contact details as a CSV file

barry.birch@wyre.gov.uk

Colette Birch

Wray House
68 Raybourne Avenue
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 7RT

01253 884709

Download Colette Birch contact details as VCard

Download Colette Birch contact details as a CSV file

colette.birch@wyre.gov.uk

Lynne Bowen

Moorham Hill Farm
Chapel Lane
Out Rawcliffe
PR3 6TB

01253 700376
07947673161

Download Lynne Bowen contact details as VCard

Download Lynne Bowen contact details as a CSV file

lynne.bowen@wyre.gov.uk

Simon Bridge

19 Highcross Road
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 8BA

01253 396004

Download Simon Bridge contact details as VCard

Download Simon Bridge contact details as a CSV file

simon.bridge@wyre.gov.uk

Peter Cartridge

16 Sanderling Drive
Hambleton
FY6 9FF

01253 701270
07799 061909

Download Peter Cartridge contact details as VCard

Download Peter Cartridge contact details as a CSV file

peter.cartridge@wyre.gov.uk

Sue Catterall

Chatburn House
Chapel Street
Great Eccleston
PR3 0ZE

01995 670651

Download Sue Catterall contact details as VCard

Download Sue Catterall contact details as a CSV file

sue.catterall@wyre.gov.uk

Alice Collinson

Gift Hall Farm
Church Lane
Winmarleigh
Nr. Preston
PR3 0LA

01995 602198

Download Alice Collinson contact details as VCard

Download Alice Collinson contact details as a CSV file

alice.collinson@wyre.gov.uk

Ian Duffy

98 Preston Street
Fleetwood
FY7 6LA

01253 877053

Download Ian Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Ian Duffy contact details as a CSV file

ian.duffy@wyre.gov.uk

Ruth Duffy

98 Preston Street
Fleetwood
FY7 6LA

01253 877053

Download Ruth Duffy contact details as VCard

Download Ruth Duffy contact details as a CSV file

ruth.duffy@wyre.gov.uk

Emma Ellison

19 Wembley Road
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 4JN

01253 860683

Download Emma Ellison contact details as VCard

Download Emma Ellison contact details as a CSV file

07791 876962

Rob Fail

5 Ocean Way
Cleveleys
FY5 1FE

01253 863680
07706 986775

Download Rob Fail contact details as VCard

Download Rob Fail contact details as a CSV file

rob.fail@wyre.gov.uk

Peter Gibson

57 Sheringham Way
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 7EE

01253 894653
07903 115150

Download Peter Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gibson contact details as a CSV file

peter.gibson@wyre.gov.uk

Ron Greenhough

C/o Wyre Council Offices
Civic Centre, Breck Road
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 7PU

Download Ron Greenhough contact details as VCard

Download Ron Greenhough contact details as a CSV file

ron.greenhough@wyre.gov.uk

David Henderson

14 Vicarage Road
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 7BE

01253 893833

Download David Henderson contact details as VCard

Download David Henderson contact details as a CSV file

david.henderson@wyre.gov.uk

John Hodgkinson

34 Croasdale Drive
Cleveleys
FY5 2AG

01253 860254

Download John Hodgkinson contact details as VCard

Download John Hodgkinson contact details as a CSV file

john.hodgkinson@wyre.gov.uk

Graham Holden

Proctors Farm
Pilling Lane
Preesall
FY6 0HL

01253 810307

Download Graham Holden contact details as VCard

Download Graham Holden contact details as a CSV file

graham.holden@wyre.gov.uk

John Ibison

41 Bonds Lane
Garstang
PR3 1ZB

01995 600171
07718 782146

Download John Ibison contact details as VCard

Download John Ibison contact details as a CSV file

john.ibison@wyre.gov.uk

Tom Ingham

35 Roylen Avenue
Carleton
FY6 7PH

01253 885760

Download Tom Ingham contact details as VCard

Download Tom Ingham contact details as a CSV file

tom.ingham@wyre.gov.uk

Kerry Jones

30 Moorway
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 7EX

07910 760072

Download Kerry Jones contact details as VCard

Download Kerry Jones contact details as a CSV file

kerry.jones@wyre.gov.uk

Andrea Kay

45 Durham Avenue
Cleveleys
FY5 2DP

07909 001436

Download Andrea Kay contact details as VCard

Download Andrea Kay contact details as a CSV file

andrea.kay@wyre.gov.uk

Terry Lees

29 Waring Drive
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 2SW

01253 828184

Download Terry Lees contact details as VCard

Download Terry Lees contact details as a CSV file

07591 083933

Lesley McKay

122 Chester Avenue
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 7RY

01253 894398

Download Lesley McKay contact details as VCard

Download Lesley McKay contact details as a CSV file

lesley.mckay@wyre.gov.uk

Paul Moon

42 Grasmere Road
Knott End-on-Sea
FY6 0DW

07763 930989

Download Paul Moon contact details as VCard

Download Paul Moon contact details as a CSV file

paul.moon@wyre.gov.uk

Pete Murphy

9 Ramshill Avenue
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 7NP

01253 886753
07901640250

Download Pete Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Pete Murphy contact details as a CSV file

pete.murphy@wyre.gov.uk

Phil Orme

Walkdene, Hackensall Road
Knott End-On-Sea
FY6 0AZ

01253 811341

Download Phil Orme contact details as VCard

Download Phil Orme contact details as a CSV file

phil.orme@wyre.gov.uk

Patsy Ormrod

2 Patterdale Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 2SD

01253 867728

Download Patsy Ormrod contact details as VCard

Download Patsy Ormrod contact details as a CSV file

patsy.ormrod@wyre.gov.uk

Sue Pimbley

Lower Hudson's Farm
Chapel Lane
Out Rawcliffe
Preston
PR3 6TB

01253 701014

Download Sue Pimbley contact details as VCard

Download Sue Pimbley contact details as a CSV file

sue.pimbley@wyre.gov.uk

Cheryl Raynor

34 Wansbeck Avenue
Fleetwood
FY7 8EX

01253 870800
07889 440175

Download Cheryl Raynor contact details as VCard

Download Cheryl Raynor contact details as a CSV file

cheryl.raynor@wyre.gov.uk

Julie Robinson

17 Birchwood Drive
Hambleton
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 9AQ

07779 613510

Download Julie Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Julie Robinson contact details as a CSV file

julie.robinson@wyre.gov.uk

Ron Shewan

4 Mayfield Place
Fleetwood
FY7 7NT

01253 778125

Download Ron Shewan contact details as VCard

Download Ron Shewan contact details as a CSV file

ron.shewan@wyre.gov.uk

Christine Smith

84 Poulton Street
Fleetwood
FY7 6LN

07724 525423

Download Christine Smith contact details as VCard

Download Christine Smith contact details as a CSV file

christine.smith@wyre.gov.uk

Brian Stephenson

73a Mount Road
Fleetwood
FY7 6QZ

01253 681524
07938 763494

Download Brian Stephenson contact details as VCard

Download Brian Stephenson contact details as a CSV file

brian.stephenson@wyre.gov.uk

Evelyn Stephenson

73a Mount Road
Fleetwood
FY7 6QZ

01253 681524

Download Evelyn Stephenson contact details as VCard

Download Evelyn Stephenson contact details as a CSV file

Ann Turner

1 Milton Crescent
Hardhorn
Poulton-le-Fylde
FY6 8DD

Download Ann Turner contact details as VCard

Download Ann Turner contact details as a CSV file

ann.turner@wyre.gov.uk

Shaun Turner

Waterside, Garstang Road
Bilsborrow
Preston
PR3 0RE

07917836683

Download Shaun Turner contact details as VCard

Download Shaun Turner contact details as a CSV file

shaun.turner@wyre.gov.uk

Alan Vincent

24 South Strand
Fleetwood
FY7 8RL

01253 872139

Download Alan Vincent contact details as VCard

Download Alan Vincent contact details as a CSV file

alan.vincent@wyre.gov.uk

Michael Vincent

MJV Solicitors
4 Bispham Road
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 1DG

07967 619779

Download Michael Vincent contact details as VCard

Download Michael Vincent contact details as a CSV file

michael.vincent@wyre.gov.uk

Matthew Vincent

138 Marine Parade
Fleetwood
FY7 8RD

07508 282611

Download Matthew Vincent contact details as VCard

Download Matthew Vincent contact details as a CSV file

matthew.vincent@wyre.gov.uk

Lynn Walmsley

19 Lanefield Drive
Cleveleys
FY5 1JZ

01253 853641

Download Lynn Walmsley contact details as VCard

Download Lynn Walmsley contact details as a CSV file

lynn.walmsley@wyre.gov.uk

Val Wilson

1 Stone Cross Gardens
Catterall
Preston
PR3 1YQ

01995 604035

Download Val Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Val Wilson contact details as a CSV file

val.wilson@wyre.gov.uk