Contact details

Audit Committee

Lesley McKay (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

01253 894398

lesley.mckay@wyre.gov.uk

Tom Ingham (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01253 885760
07931 720734

tom.ingham@wyre.gov.uk

Ann Turner

(Address not supplied)

01253 893081
07527 247702

ann.turner@wyre.gov.uk

Rita Amos

(Address not supplied)

01253 869613
07811203354

rita.amos@wyre.gov.uk

Peter Cartridge

(Address not supplied)

01253 701270
07799 061909

peter.cartridge@wyre.gov.uk

Emma Ellison

(Address not supplied)

07791 876962

emma.ellison@wyre.gov.uk

Paul Longton

(Address not supplied)

07845 758276

paul.longton@wyre.gov.uk

Kenneth Minto

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 863890
07443895577

kenneth.minto@wyre.gov.uk

Paul Moon

(Address not supplied)

07763 930989

paul.moon@wyre.gov.uk

Mary Stirzaker

(Address not supplied)

07894 541895

mary.stirzaker@wyre.gov.uk

Lynn Walmsley

(Address not supplied)

01253 853641

lynn.walmsley@wyre.gov.uk

Colette Fairbanks

(Address not supplied)

07383524156

colette.fairbanks@wyre.gov.uk

Elizabeth Webster

(Address not supplied)

(01995) 604345

elizabeth.webster@wyre.gov.uk

Rachel George

(Address not supplied)

07960687237

rachel.george@wyre.gov.uk