Contact details

Licensing Committee

Julie Robinson (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

01253 700188
07779 613510

julie.robinson@wyre.gov.uk

Peter Cartridge (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01253 701270
07799 061909

peter.cartridge@wyre.gov.uk

Craig Armstrong

(Address not supplied)

07593194348

craig.armstrong@wyre.gov.uk

Sir Robert Atkins

(Address not supplied)

(01995) 602225
07770 254444

robert.atkins@wyre.gov.uk

Callum Baxter

(Address not supplied)

01772 687677
07515855383

callum.baxter@wyre.gov.uk

Colette Birch

(Address not supplied)

01253 884709

colette.birch@wyre.gov.uk

Alice Collinson

(Address not supplied)

01995 602198
07786 226328

alice.collinson@wyre.gov.uk

Rachel George

(Address not supplied)

07960687237

rachel.george@wyre.gov.uk

Jonny Leech

(Address not supplied)

07980759576

jonny.leech@wyre.gov.uk

Christine Smith

(Address not supplied)

07724 525423

christine.smith@wyre.gov.uk

Shaun Turner

(Address not supplied)

01995 643114
07917836683

shaun.turner@wyre.gov.uk

Matthew Vincent

(Address not supplied)

01253 858231
07508 282611

matthew.vincent@wyre.gov.uk

Ann Turner

(Address not supplied)

01253 893081
07527 247702

ann.turner@wyre.gov.uk

Huw Williams

(Address not supplied)

07711849182

huw.williams@wyre.gov.uk