Contact details

Cabinet

David Henderson (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

01253 893833

david.henderson@wyre.gov.uk

Alan Vincent (Deputy Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01253 872139
07923 518140

alan.vincent@wyre.gov.uk

Roger Berry

(Address not supplied)

(01253) 891346

roger.berry@wyre.gov.uk

Lynne Bowen

(Address not supplied)

01253 700376

lynne.bowen@wyre.gov.uk

Simon Bridge

(Address not supplied)

01253 885802

simon.bridge@wyre.gov.uk

Michael Vincent

(Address not supplied)

07967 619779

michael.vincent@wyre.gov.uk