Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
David Henderson, (Address not supplied) , 01253 893833, , david.henderson@wyre.gov.uk
Alan Vincent, (Address not supplied) , 01253 872139, 07923 518140, alan.vincent@wyre.gov.uk
Roger Berry, (Address not supplied) , (01253) 891346, , roger.berry@wyre.gov.uk
Lynne Bowen, (Address not supplied) , 01253 700376, , lynne.bowen@wyre.gov.uk
Simon Bridge, (Address not supplied) , 01253 885802, , simon.bridge@wyre.gov.uk
Michael Vincent, (Address not supplied) , , 07967 619779, michael.vincent@wyre.gov.uk